Councillors Details

Philip Boocock  (Chair) – chair@cowlingparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Clerk, Ken Eastwood

Ken Eastwood  (Clerk) – clerk@cowlingparishcouncil.org.uk – 07850 049 487

 

Andrew Lynch – alynch@cowlingparishcouncil.org.uk

Chris Carter – ccarter@cowlingparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Mike Rogerson – mrogerson@cowlingparishcouncil.org.uk

 

IMG_2674

Paul Weatherhead – pweatherhead@cowlingparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Maurice Benson – 01535 636274

Tony Denning – 5 Fold Lane, Cowling, Keighley, BD22 0BG

 

William Mercer (District & Parish Councillor) – cllr.bmercer@cravendc.gov.uk – 07491 639445

 

Patrick Mulligan (County Councillor) –cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk01282 843633